Chulalongkorn University

Faculty of Political Science Library

Established in 1899 as the School of Civil Servant Training, the school is one of CU’s four founding faculties. It is renowned for producing leading graduates to service the country and international organizations. The faculty has four departments, including Government, International Relations, Public Administration, and Sociology and Anthropology, offering undergraduate and graduate programs, an international graduate program, and several quality research centers and institutes.