RC10 - Electronic Democracy

Chair

Prof. Domagoj Bebić
domagoj@edemokracija.hr

University of Zagreb
Faculty of political science
Lepušićeva 6
Zagreb 10000
Croatia

 

Vice-Chair

Dr. Deodatus Patrick Shayo
dpshayo@gmail.com

Ardhi University
Department of Economics and Social Studies School of Spatial Planning and Social Sciences
P.O Box 35176,
Dar es Salaam,
Tanzania

 

Secretary

Dr. Saurabh Chandra
schandra.info1@gmail.com

 

Officers

Dr.  Shelley Boulianne, MacEwan University, Canada, BoulianneS@macewan.ca
Prof. Regis Dandoy, Universidad San Francisco de Quito, Ecuador, rdandoy@usfq.edu.ec
Prof. Sabu Thomas, Government Brennen College, India, sabu6655@gmail.com
Martine Legris, Lille University, France, mart.revel@gmail.com
Alejandro Abarca, University of Costa Rica, Costa Rica, alejoag2@gmail.com
Prof. Tanja Aitamurto, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA, Tanjaa@uic.edu
Prof. Jordi Barrat, Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Catalonia, jordi.barrat@urv.cat
Dr. Max Groemping, Griffith University, Australia, max.groemping@griffith.edu.au

 

Background

Research Committee created in 2007.

 

Website

http://rc10.ipsa.org/