RC46 - Migration and Citizenship

Chair

Dr Yasmeen Abu-Laban, yasmeen@ualberta.ca

Professor
Department of Political Science
10-16 HM Tory Building
The University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada
T6G 2H4

 

Vice-Chairs

Dr  Muktikanta Mohanty, mohanty.mukti@rediffmail.com
Utkal University, Orissa

Dr Tanya Herring, sop660@bangor.ac.uk
Bangor University

 

Treasurer

Dr Isabel Estrada Carvalhais, isabelestrada@eeg.uminho.pt
University of Minho

 

Secretary

Samuel Okunade, samuel_okunade@yahoo.co
University of KwaZulu-Natal

 

Officers

Caitlin Corrigon-Orosco, Earlham College, USA, ccorri15@earlham.edu

Dr Silvia Lozeva, Curtin University and University of Western Australia, Australia, silvia.lozeva@curtin.edu.au

Dr Willem Maas, York University, Canada, maas@yorku.ca

Dr Marta Pachoka, University of Warsaw, Poland, marta.pachocka@gmail.com

Samah Rafiq, Jawaharlal Nehru University, India, samah29_isk@jnu.ac.in

Dr Said Saddiki, Al-Ain University of Science and Technology, united Arab Emirates, s.saddiki@gmail.com

Tapang Hongie Pelekeh, Pan African University Institute of Governance, Cameroon, pelekeh@gmail.com

 

Background

Research Committee created in 2018. Granted Research Committee Status in April 2018.

 

Website

http://rc46.ipsa.org/