RC10 - Electronic Democracy

Chair

Karen Mossberger, Arizona State University
Karen.Mossberger@asu.edu

Director and Professor, School of Public Affairs
Arizona State University
411 N. Central, Room 450
Phoenix, AZ  85004
United States

 

Vice-Chair

Norbert Kersting, University of Münster
norbert.kersting@uni-muenster.de

University of Münster
Institute for Political Science
Scharnhorststr. 100
48151 Muenster
Germany

 

Officers

Stéphanie Wojcik, University of Paris-Est Créteil - UPEC, France, stephanie.wojcik@u-pec.fr

Domagoj Bebic, University of Zagreb, Croatia, domagoj@edemokracija.hr

Alejandro Abarco, University of Costa Rica, alejoag2@gmail.com

Jason Abbott, University of Louisville, USA, jason.abbott@louisville.edu

Tanja Aitamurto, The Brown Institute for Media Innovation, Stanford University, tanjaa@stanford.edu

Jordi Barrat, Universität Rovira I Virgili, Catalonia, Jordi.barrat@urv.cat

Max Groemping, University of Heidelberg, Germany, max.groemping@ipw.uni-heidelberg.de

Masahiro Iwasaki, Nihon University, iwasaki@mtj.biglobe.ne.jp

Deodatus Shayo, University of Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania, dpshayo@gmail.com

Alexander Trechsel, European University Institute, Italy, alexander.trechsel@eui.edu

 

Background

Research Committee created in 2007.

 

Website

http://rc10.ipsa.org/