2019 Canadian Political Science Association Annual Conference

Event Information

Location
University of British Columbia
City
Vancouver
Country
Canada
Date
End Date
Synopsis

Programme Chair
Daniel Salée (Concordia): daniel.salee@cpsa-acsp.ca

Local Arrangements Coordinator
Allan Tupper (UBC): allan.tupper@cpsa-acsp.ca

2019 Programme Committee Members

A. Canadian Politics
J.P. Lewis, University of New Brunswick, Saint John
jp.lewis@unb.ca

B. Comparative Politics
Julian Castro-Rea, University of Alberta
Julian.castro-rea@ualberta.ca

C. CPSA/ISA-Canada section on International Relations
CPSA Co-Chair :Jonathan Paquin, Université Laval
jonathan.paquin@pol.ulaval.ca

ISA-Canada Co-Chair:Scott Fitzsimmons, University of Limerick
drscottfitzsimmons@gmail.com

D. Law and Public Policy
Stéphanie Chouinard, Royal Military College
Stephanie.Chouinard@rmc.ca

E. Local and Urban Politics
Meghan Joy, Concordia University
meghan.joy@concordia.ca

F. Political Behaviour/Sociology
Ruth Dassonneville, Université de Montréal
ruth.dassonneville@umontreal.ca

G. Political Economy
Andrew Biro, Acadia University
andrew.biro@acadiau.ca

H. Political Theory
Dimitrios Panagos, Memorial University of Newfoundland
dpanagos@mun.ca

I. Provincial and Territorial Politics in Canada and Beyond
Joseph Garcea, University of Saskatchewan
joe.garcea@usask.ca

J. CPSA/CAPPA section on Public Administration
Jean-François Savard, École nationale d'administration publique (ENAP)
jean-francois.savard@enap.ca

K. Race, Ethnicity, Indigenous Peoples and Politics
Ethel Tungohan, York University
tungohan@yorku.ca

L. Teaching and Professional Practice
Karen Murray, York University
murrayk@yorku.ca
3MT Organizer (President of the juries) (TBD)

M. Women, Gender and Politics
Alana Cattapan, University of Saskatchewan
alana.cattapan@usask.ca
Sarah Wiebe, University of Hawaii
swiebe@hawaii.edu

P. Posters
Donald Desserud, University of Prince Edward Island
ddesserud@upei.ca